2Pac – 2Pacalypse Now (2×12”)


ლეიბლი – Interscope Records
წელი – 2016

A1 Young Black Male
A2 Trapped
A3 Soulja’s Story
B1 I Don’t Give A Fuck
B2 Violent
B3 Words Of Wisdom
C1 Something Wicked…
C2 Crooked Ass Nigga
C3 If My Homie Calls
C4 Brenda’s Got A Baby
D1 Tha’ Lunatic
D2 Rebel Of The Underground
D3 Part Time Mutha

მდგომარეობა: ახალი (M)

Out of stock