Elvis Presley ‎– Sings Hits From His Movies, Volume 1


ლეიბლი – Pickwick ‎/ CAS-2567
წელი – 1975

A1 Down By The Riverside And When The Saints Go Marching In 1:55
A2 They Remind Me Too Much Of You 2:30
A3 Confidence 2:31
A4 Frankie And Johnny 2:33
A5 Guitar Man 2:20
B1 Long Legged Girl (With The Short Dress On) 1:27
B2 You Don’t Know Me 2:31
B3 How Would You Like To Be 3:26
B4 Big Boss Man 2:53
B5 Old MacDonald 2:04

მდგომარეობა: კარგი

1 საწყობშია