Kendrick Lamar – Good Kid, m.A.A.d City (2×12”)


ლეიბლი – Top Dawg Entertainment
წელი – 2012

A1 Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter

A2 Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe

A3 Backseat Freestyle

A4 The Art Of Peer Pressure

B1 Money Trees

B2 Poetic Justice

B3 Good Kid

B4 m.A.A.d City

C1 Swimming Pools (Drank) (Extended Version)

C2 Sing About Me, I’m Dying Of Thirst

C3 Real

D1 Compton

D2 The Recipe

D3 Black Boy Fly

D4 Now Or Never

მდგომარეობა: ახალი (M)

Out of stock