Louis Armstrong – Archive Of Jazz Volume 1 – Louis Armstrong


ლეიბლი – BYG Records / 529.051
წელი – 1969

A1 Alligator Hop
A2 Krooked Blues
A3 I’m Going Away To Wear You Off Mind
A4 Froogie Moore
A5 Snake Rag
B1 Chimes Blues
B2 Just Gone
B3 Canal Street Blues
B4 Mandy Lee Blues
B5 Weather Bird Rag
B6 Dippermouth Blues

მდგომარეობა: კარგი (VG+)

1 საწყობშია