The Mills Brothers – Dream A Little Dream Of Me


ლეიბლი – Pickwick/33 Records / SPC-3137
წელი – 1968

A1 Dream A Little Dream Of Me 2:06
A2 Sometimes I’m Happy 2:49
A3 You’re Driving Me Crazy 2:09
A4 Poor Butterfly 2:35
A5 Trade Winds 2:40
B1 I Can’t Stop Loving You 2:58
B2 There’s A Gold Mine In The Sky 2:28
B3 Till Then 2:56
B4 You Always Hurt The One You Love 3:12

მდგომარეობა: კარგი (VG)

1 საწყობშია