Various – Black Music


ლეიბლი – Arcade Records (3) / ADE G4
წელი – 1974

A1 TSOP (The Sound Of Philadelphia)
A2 Love Train
A3 Funky Stuff
A4 Hang On In There Baby
A5 Little Green Apples
A6 I Want To Take You Higher
A7 Everlasting Love
A8 Why Can't We Live Together
A9 Touch A Hand Make A Friend
A10 Midnight Train To Georgia
B1 Rock The Boat
B2 Get Up I Feel Like Being A Sex Machine (Part 1)
B3 Hey Joe
B4 I Can See Clearly Now
B5 When Will I See You Again
B6 Step By Step
B7 Do The Funky Chicken
B8 Theme From Shaft
B9 Move On Up
B10 Never Can Say Goodbye

მდგომარეობა კარგი (VG+)

Out of stock

Categories: , , ,