C + C Music Factory – Gonna Make You Sweat


ლეიბლი – Columbia / C 47093
წელი – 1990

A1 Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now) 4:08
A2 Here We Go, Let’s Rock & Roll 5:44
A3 Things That Make You Go Hmmmm…. 5:21
A4 Just A Touch Of Love (Everyday) 5:35
A5 A Groove Of Love (What’s This Word Called Love?) 9:59
B1 Live Happy 7:18
B2 Oooh Baby 4:53
B3 Let’s Get Funkee 4:28
B4 Givin’ It To You 4:50
B5 Bang That Beat 5:32

მდგომარეობა: კარგი (VG+)

In stock