Ella Fitzgerald – Ella Fitzgerald


ლეიბლი – Karussell / 635 211
წელი – 1969

A1 That Old Feeling
A2 Blue Moon
A3 Don't Get Around Much Anymore
A4 I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
A5 I'll Never Be The Same
B1 I'm Thru With Love
B2 Like Young
B3 All Too Soon
B4 Just A Sittin' And A Rockin'
B5 Spring Is Here

მდგომარეობა კარგი (VG+)

In stock

Categories: , , ,