Gospelsänger – 24 Gospelsongs


ლეიბლი – Thorofon Discus / 66.21 431
წელი – 0

A1 Git On Board, Little Children
A2 They Crucified My Lord
A3 Good News
A4 It’s A Me
A5 Come By Here My Lord
A6 Oh By And By
A7 De Ol’ Ark’s A Moverin’
A8 Give Me That Ol’ Time Religion
A9 Down By The Riverside
A10 I Got A Shoes
A11 Oh Mary Don’t You Weep
A12 Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
B1 Oh Happy Day
B2 Didn’t My Lord Deliver Daniel
B3 Go Down Mose
B4 Wade In The Water
B5 Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho
B6 Sometimes I Fell Like A Motherless Child
B7 Vaterunser
B8 Amen
B9 He Got The Whole World In His Hand
B10 Go Tell It On The Mountains
B11 Oh Freedom
B12 Everybody Loves Saturday Night

მდგომარეობა: კარგი (VG+)

In stock