Lightnin’ Hopkins + Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee – Blues Is Life


ლეიბლი – Karussell / 635 074
წელი – 1968

A1 Introduction
A2 Big Car Blues
A3 Coffee House Blues
A4 Stool Pigeon Blues
A5 Ball Of Twine
A6 Blues For Gamblers
B1 Walk On
B2 Blues For The Lowlands
B3 Down By The Riverside
B4 Blowin' The Fuses
B5 Right On That Shore

მდგომარეობა კარგი (VG+)

In stock